Seite drucken

Team

Founder

Christian Falger
Heinrich Falger
Heinrich Falger
falger@fbr-partner.de
  • Certified Public Tax Consultant (Germany)
  • legal adviser
  • public accountant

Financial statements & Tax declaration

Cornelia Mayr
Cornelia Mayr
Cornelia Mayr
Certified accountant (CCI)
mayr@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-15
Eva Gräf
Eva Gräf
Eva Gräf
Assistant tax consultant
graef@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-18
Evi Keller
Evi Keller
Evi Keller
Assistant tax consultant
keller@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-0
Christiane Horn
Christiane Horn
Christiane Horn
Assistant tax consultant
horn@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-25
Uta Berres
Uta Berres
Uta Berres
Certified accountant (CCI)
berres@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-30
Guido Zrenner
Guido Zrenner
Guido Zrenner
Assistant tax consultant
zrenner@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-16
Platzhalter
Daniela Roth
Daniela Roth
Assistant tax consultant
roth@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-28
Platzhalter
Verena Hofmann
Verena Hofmann
Bachelor of Arts BWL
hofmann@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-17
Platzhalter
Artur Klempnerowski
Artur Klempnerowski
apprentice
klempnerowski@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-27
Platzhalter
Susanne Heindl
Susanne Heindl
trainee
heindl@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-29
Platzhalter
Stefanie Köppl
Stefanie Köppl
Assistant tax consultant
koeppl@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-32
Platzhalter
Michael Neumayer
Michael Neumayer
Assistant tax consultant
neumayer@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-28

Financial accounting

Martina Vierling
Martina Vierling
Martina Vierling
Assistant tax consultant
vierling@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-31
Gerda Keck
Gerda Keck
Gerda Keck
Assistant tax consultant
keck@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-24
Heike Renn
Heike Renn
Heike Renn
Assistant tax consultant
renn@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-22
Birgit Nigg
Birgit Nigg
Birgit Nigg
Assistant tax consultant
nigg@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-20
Renate Nutz
Renate Nutz
Renate Nutz
financial accountant and payroll clerk
nutz@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-23

Secretary

Melanie Spatz
Melanie Spatz
Melanie Spatz
kanzlei@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-0
Platzhalter
Monika Geberl
Monika Geberl
geberl@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-19