Seite drucken

Development of our office

Anton Blanz and Heinrich Falger
Volker Jung and Bernhard Rogg
Christian Falger, Ludwig Kätzlmeier and Daniel Falger

Both single office, that were established by Mr. Heinrich Falger (qualified business economist) and Mr. Anton Blanz in Blaichach in 1981, were merged in 1989 and Mr. Bernhard Rogg (qualified business economist) became a new partner of the newly founded firm of solicitors FALGER - BLANZ- ROGG tax accountats + public accountants.

Until March 2002, our office has been located in Blaichach, which were continuously extended and redesigned, due to the very successful development of our firm. To stay abreast of the ongoing process of growth, we moved into the modern and spacious office in Sonthofen in April 2002. Additionally, there are representable conference rooms and training rooms available for our clients and us with excellent equipment.

During the move of the office Mr. Volker Jung (business graduate) was incorporated as new partner and our firm’s name was changed into FALGER - BLANZ- ROGG & Partner. Since 01.01.2007 the company was changed into a partnership company as a tax consultancy firm.

On 01.07.2015 the company’s shares changed hands. After over 30 years of successful tax and economical consultation, the two company founders, Heinrich Falger and Anton Blanz passed it on to the younger generation. As senior partners there are still operating for the firm and our clients.

New entrants in this tax consultancy firm are Mr Christian Falger (business graduate BE/MT and tax consultant), Mr Ludwig Kätzlmeier (tax consultant) and Mr Daniel Falger (tax consultant, MSc). In this context, the firm was changed into a partnership company with limited professional liability (PartG mbB)

Financial accountants are difficult to get in contact with?

We will call you back - Guaranteed!

It's as clear as mud?

Technical terminology stays with our colleagues. We target to speak in a language you will understand well.

You are not happy with our performance?

Please give us an honest feedback about it and and we will work even harder to satisfy you.

Seite drucken

Entwicklung der Kanzlei

Anton Blanz und Heinrich Falger
Volker Jung und Bernhard Rogg
Christian Falger, Ludwig Kätzlmeier und Daniel Falger

Die beiden in Blaichach 1981 gegründeten Einzelkanzleien von Herrn Dipl-Betriebswirt (FH) Heinrich Falger und Herrn Anton Blanz wurden im Jahr 1989 zusammengeführt und Herr Dipl-Betriebswirt (FH) Bernhard Rogg kam als neuer Partner in die neu gegründete Sozietät FALGER - BLANZ- ROGG Steuerberater + Wirtschaftsprüfer.

Bis März 2002 befanden sich die Kanzleiräume in Blaichach, die wegen stetiger erfolgreicher Entwicklung der Kanzlei immer wieder erweitert und umgestaltet wurden. Um dem kontinuierlichen Wachstum Rechnung zu tragen, haben wir im April 2002 die heutigen, modernen und großzügigen Kanzleiräume in Sonthofen bezogen. Zusätzlich stehen uns und unseren Mandanten repräsentative Besprechungs- und Schulungsräume mit hervorragender technischer Ausstattung zur Verfügung.

Mit dem Kanzleiumzug wurde Herr Diplom-Kaufmann Volker Jung in die Gesellschaft als neuer Partner aufgenommen und die Bezeichnung in FALGER - BLANZ- ROGG & Partner geändert. Ab dem 01.01.2007 ist die Gesellschaft in eine Partnerschaftsgesellschaft als Steuerberatungsgesellschaft umgewandelt worden.

Zum 01.07.2015 haben die Kanzleigründer, Heinrich Falger und Anton Blanz, nach über 30 Jahren erfolgreicher steuerlicher und wirtschaftlicher Beratung ihre Anteile an der Partnerschaft in jüngere Hände gelegt. Als Seniorpartner sind beide weiterhin für die Kanzlei und für die Mandanten tätig.

Neu in die Steuerberatungsgesellschaft eingetreten sind Herr Dipl.-Kaufmann WP/StB Christian Falger, Herr StB Ludwig Kätzlmeier und Herr M.Sc. StB Daniel Falger. In diesem Zusammenhang wurde die Gesellschaft in eine PartG mbB (Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Berufshaftung) umgewandelt.

Steuerberater sind schlecht zu erreichen?

Wir rufen Sie zurück - Garantiert!

Sie verstehen nur Bahnhof?

Fachsprache bleibt unter Kollegen. Wir haben es uns zur Pflicht gemacht, so mit Ihnen zu sprechen, dass Sie uns auch verstehen.

Sie sind mit unserer Leistung nicht zufrieden?

Sagen Sie es uns offen und ehrlich und wir arbeiten solange bis Sie zufrieden sind.