Seite drucken

Das Kanzlei team

Senior Partner

Christian Falger
Heinrich Falger
Heinrich Falger
falger@fbr-partner.de
  • Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
  • Steuerberater
  • Rechtsbeistand
  • Vereid. Buchprüfer
  • Landw. Buchstelle
Ludwig Kätzlmeier
Anton Blanz
Anton Blanz
blanz@fbr-partner.de
  • Steuerberater
  • Landw. Buchstelle

Jahresabschluss & Steuererklärung

Cornelia Mayr
Cornelia Mayr
Cornelia Mayr
Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
mayr@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-15
Eva Gräf
Eva Gräf
Eva Gräf
Steuerfachangestellte
graef@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-18
Evi Keller
Evi Keller
Evi Keller
Steuerfachangestellte
keller@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-0
Melanie Jäger
Melanie Jäger
Melanie Jäger
Steuerfachwirtin
jaeger@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-19
Uta Berres
Uta Berres
Uta Berres
Geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
berres@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-30
Guido Zrenner
Guido Zrenner
Guido Zrenner
Steuerfachangestellter
zrenner@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-16
Guido Zrenner
Daniela Roth
Daniela Roth
Steuerfachangestellte
roth@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-28
Guido Zrenner
Verena Hofmann
Verena Hofmann
Bachelor of Arts BWL
hofmann@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-17

Finanz- & buchhaltung

Martina Vierling
Martina Vierling
Martina Vierling
Steuerfachangestellte
vierling@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-31
Gerda Keck
Gerda Keck
Gerda Keck
Steuerfachangestellte
keck@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-24
Heike Renn
Heike Renn
Heike Renn
Steuerfachangestellte
renn@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-22
Birgit Nigg
Birgit Nigg
Birgit Nigg
Steuerfachangestellte
nigg@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-20
Renate Nutz
Renate Nutz
Renate Nutz
Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalterin
nutz@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-23

Sekretariat

Melanie Spatz
Melanie Spatz
Melanie Spatz
kanzlei@fbr-partner.de +49 8321 60956-0